Todays Meeting(s)

Monday, September 21, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Monday, September 21, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, September 25, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, September 25, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, September 28, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, September 28, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, October 2, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, October 2, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 5, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 5, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, October 9, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, October 9, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 12, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 12, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, October 16, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, October 16, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 19, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 19, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, October 23, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, October 23, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 26, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, October 26, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, October 30, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, October 30, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 2, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 2, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, November 6, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, November 6, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 9, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 9, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, November 13, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, November 13, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 16, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 16, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, November 20, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, November 20, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 23, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 23, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, November 27, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, November 27, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 30, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, November 30, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

CPR

Iglesia Apostólica Monte De Los Olivos

DIRECTIONS

8372 Topanga Canyon Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Wednesday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Friday, December 4, 2020

CPR

Shepherd Church - West Valley

DIRECTIONS

5901 DeSoto Avenue Woodland Hills, CA 91367

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

Password: matt1128

More Info

Friday, December 4, 2020

CPR

Diamond Canyon Christian Church

DIRECTIONS

3338 Diamond Canyon Road Diamond Bar, CA 91765

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Saturday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday - No Meeting(s)

DIRECTIONS

ZOOM

More Info

Monday, December 7, 2020

Men at the Well

Shepherd Church - Porter Ranch

DIRECTIONS

19700 Rinaldi Street Porter Ranch, CA 91326

MASK REQUIRED

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ZOOM

More Info
“ Come to me all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest”.
Matthew 11:28

A fellowship of men and women whose lives have been adversely affected by alcohol and/or drugs.

Follow Us

Menu

HomeMeetingsAboutContactResources

Company

Mission StatementPhilosohies
Facebook

Copyright © 2020 Christ Powered Recovery. All rights reserved.

Christ Powered Recovery
P.O. Box 5403
Chatsworth, CA 91313